Worship Services (Audio)


audio_graphic.jpg

Listen to Our Worship Service Audio Files

 

To listen to an audio file of our Morning Service on your computer, simply click on the link.
It may take a moment or two to load, so please be patient.   

 

Download Audio Files to your Computer or other Device

If you prefer to download the file to your Computer to transfer to an MP3 player or burn to a CD, simply right click (Mac users hold down the Command key) on the link. Choose "Save Target As" or "Save Link As", and choose a folder or your device (if it is connected to your computer) to save the file in. You may want to create a folder ahead of time. For Mac users, you may also hold the Command key and drag the link to your desktop. From there, you can move it into a folder or transfer to your device. Enjoy! 

 

Sunday April 22, 10:30 a.m.

Sunday April 22, 9:00 a.m.

Easter Sunday 10:00 a.m.

Easter Sunday 7:00 a.m.

Sunday March 25,10:30 a.m

Sunday March 25, 9:00 a.m.

Sunday March 18, 10:30 a.m.

Sunday March 18, 9:00 a.m.

Sunday March 11, 10:30 a.m.

Sunday March 11, 9:00 a.m.

Sunday March 4, 10:30 a.m.

Sunday March 4, 9:00 a.m.

Sunday February 25, 10:30 a.m.

Sunday February 25, 9:00 a.m.

Sunday February 18, 10:30 a.m.

Sunday February 18, 9:00 a.m.

Sunday February 11, 10:30 a.m.

Sunday February 11, 9:00 a.m.

Sunday February 4, 10:00 a.m.

Sunday February 4, 9:00 a.m.

Sunday January 28, 10:30 a.m.

Sunday January 28, 9:00 a.m.

Sunday January 21, 10:30 a.m.

Sunday January 21, 9:00 a.m.

Sunday January 14, 10:00 a.m.

Sunday January 7, 10:00 a.m.

Sunday December 31, 10:00 a.m.

Sunday December 17, 9:00 a.m.

Sunday December 10, 10:30 a.m.

Sunday December 10, 9:00 a.m.

Sunday December 03, 10:30 a.m.

Sunday December 03, 9:00 a.m.

Sunday November 26, 10:30 a.m.

Sunday November 26, 9:00 a.m.

Thanksgiving Eve

Sunday November 19, 10:30 a.m.

Sunday November 19, 9:00 a.m.

Sunday November 12, 10:30 a.m.

Sunday November 12, 9:00 a.m.

Sunday November 05, 10:30 a.m.

Sunday November 05, 9:00 a.m.

Sunday October 22, 10:30 a.m.

Sunday October 22, 9:00 a.m.

Sunday October 15, 10:30 a.m.

Sunday October 15, 9:00 a.m.

Sunday October 08, 10:30 a.m.

Sunday October 08, 9:00 a.m.

Sunday October 01, 10:30 a.m.

Sunday October 01, 9:00 a.m.

Sunday September 17, 10:30 a.m.

Sunday September 17, 9:00 a.m.

Sunday September 03, 9:30 a.m.

Sunday August 20, 9:30 a.m.

Sunday July 23, 9:30 a.m.

Sunday July 16, 9:30 a.m.

Sunday July 09, 9:30 a.m.

Sunday July 02, 9:30 a.m.

Sunday June 25,9:30 a.m.

Sunday June 18, 9:30 a.m.

Sunday June 11, 10:30 a.m.

Sunday June 11, 9:00 a.m.

Sunday June 4, 10:30 a.m. Music Sunday

Sunday June 4, 9:00 a.m. Music Sunday

Sunday May 28, 10:30 a.m.

Sunday May 28, 9:00 a.m.

Sunday May 21, 10:30 a.m.

Sunday May 21, 9:00 a.m.

Sunday May 14, 10:00 a.m.

Sunday May 14, 9:00 a.m.

Sunday May 07, 10:30 a.m.

Sunday May 07, 9:00 a.m.

Sunday April 30, 10:30 a.m.

Sunday April 30, 9:00 a.m.