Contact Us

St Paul United Church of Christ
24158 Goddard Road
Taylor, Michigan 48180 
 

Any member of our staff may be contacted by calling the church office
Monday thru Friday, 9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.

Phone:  313-291-1221   
 
Fax:      313-291-3305
 
 
Direct call to:
Pastor Cheryl Schalm - Christian Education    313-209-6624

Cindy Romas - Administrative Assistant         313-209-6630

                        - Bookkeeper                      313-209-6629

Annette Thie - Financial Secretary                313-209-6622

Kathy Williams - Parish Nurse                      313-209-6628
 
 
 
Email to:
St. Paul UCC - General Email                        stpaulucctaylor@stpaulucctaylor.org

Cindy Romas - Administrative Assistant         cromas@stpaulucctaylor.org



Pastor Cheryl Schalm - Christian Education    cschalm@stpaulucctaylor.org

Annette Thie - Financial Secretary                 athie@stpaulucctaylor.org

Kathy Williams - Parish Nurse                       kwilliams@stpaulucctaylor.org

Gary Peters - Treasurer                                gpeters@stpaulucctaylor.org

Dan Case - Volunteer                                   dcase@stpaulucctaylor.org  
 
 

NOTE: Office hours for the month of August:

Tuesday, Thursday & Friday -- 9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.     Wednesday -- 9:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.